Today is Tuesday, 20 March 2018 r.


Winners selected by the International Scientific Committee

1. Vladimir Kostić (SERBIA), "New results on subdirect sums of S-strictly diagonally dominant matrices",

2. Miguel Fonseca (PORTUGAL), "Canonical forms for factorial and related models",

3. Dorota Kubalińska (GERMANY), "Interpolation based model reduction",

4. Iwona Wróbel (POLAND), "Numerical ranges in a strip".

T. Szulc (ISC), H. Fassbender (ISC), V. Kostic, I. Wróbel, S. Puntanen (ISC), D. Kubalińska, L. Cvetkovic (ISC), and M. Fonseca

You are Guest
since 15.06.2006
MAT-TRIAD'05 | page map | Będlewo | Copyright © by Michał Beim 2006